KUNDTJÄNST: 0381-502 50  |  JOURTELEFON: 0705-43 94 99

Försäljning - Nöt

Sture Andersson

Sture Andersson

Försäljningsansvarig

Direkt: 0381-508 67
SMS: 070-343 41 58
sture.andersson@ydre-grinden.se

Anders Björkheim

Anders Björkheim

Säljare

Direkt: 0381-508 49
SMS: 072-721 41 40
anders.bjorkheim@ydre-grinden.se

Martin Trossö

Martin Trossö

Säljare

Direkt: 0381-502 54
SMS: 076-126 44 97
martin.trosso@ydre-grinden.se

Robert Bernspång

Robert Bernspång

Säljare

Direkt: 0381-502 53
SMS: 070-346 07 70
robert.bernspång@ydre-grinden.se

Leif Johansson

Leif Johansson

Säljare (sjukskriven)

Direkt: 0381-508 60
SMS: 076-126 44 92
leif.johansson@ydre-grinden.se

David Svensson

David Svensson

Säljstöd

Direkt: 0381-508 76
SMS: 070-346 52 00
david.svensson@ydre-grinden.se

Marcus Svahn

Marcus Svahn

Säljstöd

Direkt: 0381-508 42
SMS: 076-126 44 91
marcus.svahn@ydre-grinden.se

Anders Molin

Anders Molin

Säljstöd - Bygg

Direkt: 0381-508 69
SMS: 070-341 66 44
anders.molin@ydre-grinden.se

Karin Johansson

Karin Johansson

Säljstöd - Ritning

Direkt: 0381-508 64
SMS: 070-346 31 61
karin.johansson@ydre-grinden.se

Carl Gustavsson

Carl Gustavsson

Säljstöd (föräldraledig)

Direkt: 0381-508 71
SMS: 076-126 44 93
carl.gustavsson@ydre-grinden.se

Nyhetsbrev

Prenummerera på vårt nyhetsbrev och få intressanta nyheter direkt i din inkorg.