KUNDTJÄNST: 0381-502 50  |  JOURTELEFON: 0705-43 94 99

Säljsupport

Carl Gustavsson

Carl Gustavsson

Säljstöd

Direkt: 0381-508 71
SMS: 076-126 44 93
carl.gustavsson@ydre-grinden.se

David Svensson

David Svensson

Säljstöd

Direkt: 0381-508 76
SMS: 070-346 52 00
david.svensson@ydre-grinden.se

Robert Bernspång

Robert Bernspång

Säljstöd

Direkt: 0381-502 53
SMS: 070-346 07 70
robert.bernspang@ydre-grinden.se

Jakob Winblad

Jakob Winblad

Säljstöd

Direkt: 0381-508 78
SMS: 076-129 82 50
jakob.winblad@ydre-grinden.se

Anders Molin

Anders Molin

Säljstöd - Bygg

Direkt: 0381-508 69
SMS: 070 341 66 44
anders.molin@ydre-grinden.se

Agnes Rosell

Agnes Rosell

Säljstöd - Bygg

Direkt: 0381-508 75
SMS: 076-126 44 90
agnes.rosell@ydre-grinden.se

Karin Johansson

Karin Johansson

Säljstöd - Ritning

Direkt: 0381-508 64
SMS: 070-346 31 61
karin.johansson@ydre-grinden.se

Nyhetsbrev

Prenummerera på vårt nyhetsbrev och få intressanta nyheter direkt i din inkorg.