KUNDTJÄNST: 0381-502 50  |  JOURTELEFON: 0705-43 94 99

Säljsupport

Peder Hallin

Peder Hallin

Marknad

Direkt: 0381-508 75
SMS: 076-126 44 90
peder@ydre-grinden.se

Viktor Söder

Viktor Söder

Marknad

Direkt: 0381-508 78
SMS: 076-129 82 50
viktor@ydre-grinden.se

Anders Molin

Anders Molin

Bygg/kalkyl

Direkt: 508 69
SMS: 070 341 66 44
anders.m@ydre-grinden.se

Carl Gustavsson

Carl Gustavsson

Bygg/kalkyl

Direkt: 0381-508 71
SMS: 076-126 44 93
carl@ydre-grinden.se

Per Adolfsson

Per Adolfsson

Bygg/kalkyl

Direkt: 0381-502 54
SMS: 076-126 44 97
per.adolfsson@ydre-grinden.se

Karin Johansson

Karin Johansson

Ritning

Direkt: 0381-508 64
SMS: /
karin@ydre-grinden.se

Kitty Blixt

Kitty Blixt

Ritning

Direkt: 0381-508 73
SMS: 070-346 31 62
kitty@ydre-grinden.se

Nyhetsbrev

Prenummerera på vårt nyhetsbrev och få intressanta nyheter direkt i din inkorg.